SKI

Looking for a new pair of skis? Or maybe for new ski boots or ski bindings? In our online shop, you will find a variety of ski equipment which you need in order to start your skiing adventure!

Read more

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • This easy-handling tip rocker slalom carver, makes the corduroy a true playground for advanced to expert skiers. Learn More

    Regular Price: CHF899.00

    Special Price CHF500.00

    Add to cart

    This easy-handling tip rocker slalom carver, makes the corduroy a true playground for advanced to expert skiers. Learn More
  • LX - LUXURY FIT. LIGHT WEIGHT. LEGENDARY PERFORMANCE. 102mm width All-new LX collection combines Lange's legendary precision with a relaxed and luxurious all-mountain fit. The more accommodating 102mm width expands our "Choose Your Fit" concept to offer reduced foot compression for optimized all-day comfort no matter your foot shape. Learn More

    Regular Price: CHF489.00

    Special Price CHF430.00

    Add to cart

    LX - LUXURY FIT. LIGHT WEIGHT. LEGENDARY PERFORMANCE. 102mm width All-new LX collection combines Lange's legendary precision with a relaxed and luxurious all-mountain fit. The more accommodating 102mm width expands our "Choose Your Fit" concept to offer reduced foot compression for optimized all-day comfort no matter your foot shape. Learn More
  • RX - THE PERFECT BALANCE. 97mm & 100mm widths RX is all about the balance of performance and comfort. Dual Core technology ensures the boots' rebound, precision and flex offer prefect performance. Dual 3D customizable liners provide precise fit with all-day comfort. To make every skier that much better. Learn More

    Regular Price: CHF539.00

    Special Price CHF480.00

    Add to cart

    RX - THE PERFECT BALANCE. 97mm & 100mm widths RX is all about the balance of performance and comfort. Dual Core technology ensures the boots' rebound, precision and flex offer prefect performance. Dual 3D customizable liners provide precise fit with all-day comfort. To make every skier that much better. Learn More
  • LX - LUXURY FIT. LIGHT WEIGHT. LEGENDARY PERFORMANCE. 102mm width All-new LX collection combines Lange's legendary precision with a relaxed and luxurious all-mountain fit. The more accommodating 102mm width expands our "Choose Your Fit" concept to offer reduced foot compression for optimized all-day comfort no matter your foot shape. Learn More

    Regular Price: CHF489.00

    Special Price CHF430.00

    Add to cart

    LX - LUXURY FIT. LIGHT WEIGHT. LEGENDARY PERFORMANCE. 102mm width All-new LX collection combines Lange's legendary precision with a relaxed and luxurious all-mountain fit. The more accommodating 102mm width expands our "Choose Your Fit" concept to offer reduced foot compression for optimized all-day comfort no matter your foot shape. Learn More
  • With 82 mm underfoot, this all-mountain ski is designed for anyone who enjoys exploring the ski area with some impromptu forays into slopeside powder. Learn More

    Regular Price: CHF899.00

    Special Price CHF799.00

    Add to cart

    With 82 mm underfoot, this all-mountain ski is designed for anyone who enjoys exploring the ski area with some impromptu forays into slopeside powder. Learn More
  • Constructed and developed by our racing departments, the new SPEED MASTER SL KONECT is aimed at passionate and intermediate slalom skiers looking for the best equipment to take their performance to the next level. Learn More

    Regular Price: CHF1,049.00

    Special Price CHF919.00

    Add to cart

    Constructed and developed by our racing departments, the new SPEED MASTER SL KONECT is aimed at passionate and intermediate slalom skiers looking for the best equipment to take their performance to the next level. Learn More
  • "good handling, accessible,versatile" Learn More

    Regular Price: CHF759.95

    Special Price CHF679.00

    Add to cart

    "good handling, accessible,versatile" Learn More
  • The best-seller combines all of CASCO‘s typical features: style, quality and maximum safety. FX-70 Magnet Link goggle is optional accessory and not included in the price. Learn More
    CHF275.00

    Add to cart

    The best-seller combines all of CASCO‘s typical features: style, quality and maximum safety. FX-70 Magnet Link goggle is optional accessory and not included in the price. Learn More
  • CHF275.00

    Add to cart

  • CHF270.00

    Add to cart

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

We know what kind of ski gear you need and what quality of products interests you the most. You can always rely on our customer service and recommendations we present. Why?

2ski-glisse.ch online shop was created by skiers for skiers!

As soon as skiing was invented, people became passionate about it. Many things were changing as the time was passing: techniques of skiing, equipment, materials it was made of... However, the biggest skiing boom took place not sooner than in 90' of the 20th century.  That was the time when new styles such as freestyle and freeride arose. Once small and poor villages turned into luxurious, world-famous ski resorts. Skiing became a sport of celebrities. After that, some specific competitions appeared: X-Games or Superpipe and Big Air events at the Olympics. Skiing enthusiasts started looking for places where slopes are the steepest and where the snow never melts. But not only experts went crazy with winter sports! Whole families started visiting sunny slopes of ski resorts to spend time together. Many ski schools were established in order to teach people how to enjoy some snow on the hill with use of two boards attached to their feet. This fascination lasts till our days and probably will never stop!

But what actually is skiing? Well, some people would say it is a style of life! And they are not wrong - skiing demands a lot of practice and devotion. But once you start, you can't stop!  Nothing can compare to breathtaking views at the top of the slope. Close your eyes and imagine: Majestic peaks of mountains, clear sky, cold air and snow reflecting the sunlight - it all makes you feel like a king of this winter wonderland! As you go down, you ski among countless trees of unexplored coniferous forests. The wind would blow your hair if you were not wearing a helmet (which, by the way, you can also buy in our online shop! :)). The speed, unforgettable views and a unique atmosphere makes you feel the happiest person under this sun! Can you feel it?

If you are a beginner, you may be disappointed with the way you perform during the first day on the slope. But don't worry - every professionalist was starting the same way as you do! With a little help of experts, you will improve quickly. If your ski gear is adjusted to your needs, you will be able to feel more confident and safe on the slope. This is a very important condition which influences how you will perform. It might be also crucial to decide whether you like this sport or not. Please, don't allow a bad equipment to make you quit skiing!

No matter if you are an expert or a beginner, skiing might be satisfying only with the use of proper equipment. Since the last decade of the previous century, many manufacturers excel to create the best ski equipment. It needs to be modern, professional and fancy - all in one! That is why we passionately follow all skiing trends! We want to offer you the best product at an unbeatable price.

Search our website for perfect bargains and sales that are waiting for you! Basing on your age, gender, preferences, skill level, and many other factors, we will be able to suggest you which pair of skis will be the best for you. Welcome to 2ski-glisse.ch! Feel free to make yourself at home!

SKI

A la recherche d’une nouvelle paire de skis? Ou de nouvelles chaussures de ski ou fixations de ski? Dans notre boutique en ligne, vous trouverez une variété d’équipement de ski dont vous avez besoin pour commencer votre aventure sur les pistes!

 

En savoir plus

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 70

par page

Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Le rocker en spatule offre une entrée plus rapide dans les virages ; la nouvelle fixation vMotion3 est compatible avec GripWalk. En savoir plus

    Prix normal : 899,00 CHF

    Prix spécial 500,00 CHF

    Ajouter au panier

    Le rocker en spatule offre une entrée plus rapide dans les virages ; la nouvelle fixation vMotion3 est compatible avec GripWalk. En savoir plus
  • LX - CONFORT, LEGERETE, ET PERFORMANCE LEGENDAIRE Largeur avant pied 102mm La toute nouvelle collection LX allie la précision légendaire de Lange à un nouveau fit confortable pour les pieds un peu plus larges. Notre programme « Choose your fit » prend alors tout son sens en proposant un nouveau chausson en 102 mm pour un confort durable toute la journée. En savoir plus

    Prix normal : 489,00 CHF

    Prix spécial 430,00 CHF

    Ajouter au panier

    LX - CONFORT, LEGERETE, ET PERFORMANCE LEGENDAIRE Largeur avant pied 102mm La toute nouvelle collection LX allie la précision légendaire de Lange à un nouveau fit confortable pour les pieds un peu plus larges. Notre programme « Choose your fit » prend alors tout son sens en proposant un nouveau chausson en 102 mm pour un confort durable toute la journée. En savoir plus
  • RX – L'EQUILIBRE PARFAIT Largeur avant pied 97mm & 100mm RX est l'équilibre parfait entre performance et confort. La technologie Dual Core assure le rebond, la précision et la flexibilité des chaussures et le chausson Dual 3D, un ajustement précis du fit apportant confort afin de vivre une expérience sur neige inoubliable. En savoir plus

    Prix normal : 539,00 CHF

    Prix spécial 480,00 CHF

    Ajouter au panier

    RX – L'EQUILIBRE PARFAIT Largeur avant pied 97mm & 100mm RX est l'équilibre parfait entre performance et confort. La technologie Dual Core assure le rebond, la précision et la flexibilité des chaussures et le chausson Dual 3D, un ajustement précis du fit apportant confort afin de vivre une expérience sur neige inoubliable. En savoir plus
  • LX - CONFORT, LEGERETE, ET PERFORMANCE LEGENDAIRE Largeur avant pied 102mm La toute nouvelle collection LX allie la précision légendaire de Lange à un nouveau fit confortable pour les pieds un peu plus larges. Notre programme « Choose your fit » prend alors tout son sens en proposant un nouveau chausson en 102 mm pour un confort durable toute la journée. En savoir plus

    Prix normal : 489,00 CHF

    Prix spécial 430,00 CHF

    Ajouter au panier

    LX - CONFORT, LEGERETE, ET PERFORMANCE LEGENDAIRE Largeur avant pied 102mm La toute nouvelle collection LX allie la précision légendaire de Lange à un nouveau fit confortable pour les pieds un peu plus larges. Notre programme « Choose your fit » prend alors tout son sens en proposant un nouveau chausson en 102 mm pour un confort durable toute la journée. En savoir plus
  • Plus de souplesse et légèreté par rapport à son grand frère 4x4 82 Pro, le 4x4 82 se manie avec plus de facilité et offre une polyvalence moins technique à exploiter. En savoir plus

    Prix normal : 899,00 CHF

    Prix spécial 799,00 CHF

    Ajouter au panier

    Plus de souplesse et légèreté par rapport à son grand frère 4x4 82 Pro, le 4x4 82 se manie avec plus de facilité et offre une polyvalence moins technique à exploiter. En savoir plus
  • Construit et développé par nos services courses, le nouveau SPEED MASTER SL KONECT est un ski de Slalom plus agile qui s'affranchit des normes imposés par la FIS, pour faciliter les déclenchements et les transitions. En savoir plus

    Prix normal : 1 049,00 CHF

    Prix spécial 919,00 CHF

    Ajouter au panier

    Construit et développé par nos services courses, le nouveau SPEED MASTER SL KONECT est un ski de Slalom plus agile qui s'affranchit des normes imposés par la FIS, pour faciliter les déclenchements et les transitions. En savoir plus
  • "maniable, accessible, versatile" En savoir plus

    Prix normal : 759,95 CHF

    Prix spécial 680,00 CHF

    Ajouter au panier

    "maniable, accessible, versatile" En savoir plus
  • Le best-seller combine toutes les caractéristiques typiques de CASCO: style, qualité et sécurité maximale. Le masque FX-70 Magnet Link est un accessoire optionnel et n'est pas inclus dans le prix En savoir plus
    275,00 CHF

    Ajouter au panier

    Le best-seller combine toutes les caractéristiques typiques de CASCO: style, qualité et sécurité maximale. Le masque FX-70 Magnet Link est un accessoire optionnel et n'est pas inclus dans le prix En savoir plus
  • 275,00 CHF

    Ajouter au panier

  • 270,00 CHF

    Ajouter au panier

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 70

par page

Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

A la recherche d’une nouvelle paire de skis? Ou de nouvelles chaussures de ski ou fixations de ski? Dans notre boutique en ligne, vous trouverez une variété d’équipement de ski dont vous avez besoin pour commencer votre aventure sur les pistes!

Nous savons de quel type d’équipement vous aurez besoin et nous vous offrons la meilleure des qualités. Vous pouvez toujours vous fier à notre service client et aux recommandations que nous présentons. 

Pourquoi?

La boutique en ligne 2ski-glisse.ch a été créée par des skieurs pour des skieurs!

Dès l’invention du ski, les gens en sont immédiatement devenus très passionnés. Cependant, au fil du temps, beaucoup de choses ont changé : les techniques de ski, les équipements, les matériaux utilisés pour fabriquer les produits… Toutefois, ce n’est que dans les années 90 du XIX siècle qu’il y a eu une véritable révolution dans ce domaine. En effet, c’est pendant cette période que les nouveaux styles tels que le freestyle et le freeride ont vu le jour. Dès lors, les petits et pauvres villages se sont transformés en luxueuses stations de ski, de renommée internationale. Le ski est devenu un sport d'élite. Par la suite, des compétitions spécifiques sont apparues : X-Games ou Superpipe et Big Air aux Jeux Olympiques. Les amateurs de ski ont commencé à chercher des endroits où les pentes sont les plus raides et où la neige ne fond jamais. Toutefois, ce ne sont pas seulement les experts qui sont devenus accro à ce sport d’hiver ! Des familles entières ont commencé à visiter les pistes ensoleillées des stations de ski pour passer du temps ensemble. De nombreuses écoles de ski ont été créées pour apprendre aux gens à profiter de la neige sur la colline en utilisant deux planches fixées à leurs pieds. Encore aujourd’hui, la passion pour ce sport demeure et force est croire qu’elle ne s’arrêtera probablement jamais ! 

Mais qu'est-ce que le ski? Eh bien, certaines personnes diront que c'est un style de vie! Et ils n'ont pas tort - le ski exige beaucoup de pratique et de dévouement. Cependant,  une fois que vous commencez, vous ne pouvez plus arrêter! Rien ne vaut les vues à couper le souffle au sommet de la pente. Fermez les yeux et imaginez: des sommets majestueux de montagnes, un ciel clair, de l'air froid et de la neige reflétant la lumière du soleil - tout cela vous fait vous sentir comme un roi de ce merveilleux pays d'hiver! En descendant, vous skiez parmi d'innombrables arbres de forêts de conifères inexplorées. Le vent souffle sur vos cheveux comme si vous ne portiez pas de casque (article, qui en passant peut être acheté dans notre boutique en ligne :)). La vitesse, les vues inoubliables et une atmosphère unique vous font vous sentir comme étant la personne la plus heureuse sous ce soleil! Pouvez-vous le ressentir ?

Si vous êtes un débutant, il peut arriver que votre premier votre premier jour sur la piste soit une mauvaise expérience. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, chaque professionnel a commencé comme vous! Avec un peu d'aide d'experts, vous pouvez très vite vous améliorer. Si votre équipement de ski est adapté à vos besoins, vous pourrez vous sentir plus en confiance et en sécurité sur la pente. Ceci est une condition très importante qui influence la façon dont vous allez pratiquer ce sport. Il pourrait être également crucial de décider si vous aimez ce sport de glisse ou non. S'il vous plaît, ne laissez pas un mauvais équipement pour vous faire détester le ski!

Que vous soyez  un expert ou un débutant, la pratique du ski ne peut être satisfaisante qu’avec l’utilisation des équipements appropriés. Depuis la dernière décennie du siècle dernier, de nombreux fabricants s’efforcent à créer les meilleurs équipements de ski. Ces derniers doivent être modernes, professionnels et sophistiqués - tout en un! C'est pourquoi nous suivons avec passion toutes les tendances de ski! Nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur produit à un prix imbattable. Ski de randonnée, freeride, freestyle, vous trouverez le meilleur matériel sur 2ski-glisse.ch.

Consultez notre site Web pour les bonnes affaires et les ventes qui vous attendent! En fonction de votre âge, de votre sexe, de vos préférences, de votre niveau de compétence et de nombreux autres facteurs, nous serons en mesure de vous proposer la paire de skis qui vous conviendra le mieux. Bienvenue sur 2ski-glisse.ch ! Faites comme chez vous !