Ski boots Lange RX110 L.V Woman black / coral

More Views

PROMO

Ski boots Lange RX110 L.V Woman black / coral

The RX range is aimed at experienced or experienced skiers looking for a performance and precise shoe for versatile ski practice on and off piste. RX shoes feature Dual Core performance technology and Dual 3D slippers for precision.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CHF539.00

Special Price CHF415.00

* Required Fields

Lange

Trust US

Collect in Person

RS1
Route de la Patinoire 21
CH – 1875 Morgins
SUISSE

Product Description
Details

The all-new women's RX 110 W LV combines Lange's innovative Dual Core shell technology with new women-specific fit and features. Our new Shin Control thermo-formable liner adapts perfectly to the lower leg for increased support while alleviating common pressure points and shin sensitivity for better, longer ski days.

Dual Core construction ensures unparalleled rebound and flex control for total control of your line.


Largeur avant pied : 97mm Index de flex (rigidité) : 110 Poids : 1876g / boot (taille 24.5)

LINER

SHIN CONTROL

Our unique women-specific SHIN CONTROL liner offers maximum comfort while maintaining the required precision and responsiveness for optimum ski control. The anatomical asymmetric tongue distributes shin pressure as you flex into the boot, dispersing it over a larger area for enhanced comfort and more control.

SHELL

DUAL CORE : Our new DUAL CORE construction targets softer and more rigid durometers of ultra-lightweight Grilamid® plastic to key areas of the boot to enhance performance and entry-and-exit, resulting in a sandwich shell construction that increases energy, rebound, and flex control.

LINER

DUAL 3D LINER PRO : DUAL 3D LINERS are pre-shaped to match the inner shell for the most precise and accurate power transmission, and around the foot for our most comfortable anatomic fit. The DUAL 3D PRO version is 100% thermo-formable with two high-density foams integrated in key fit zones for increased comfort and support.

SOLES

BIMATERIAL PADS : Replaceable BIMATERIAL TOE and HEELS offer increased traction and comfort when walking and can be updated when worn for longer boot life.

LINER

THINSULATE™ : THINSULATE™ is a lightweight synthetic insulation that delivers increased warmth in damp and cold conditions for all-day comfort.

 

Additional Information
Additional Information
Brand Lange
Ski Season 2019
Gender Female
Ski boot metatarsal width 97
Ski boot buckles 4
Ski boots standard insoles DIN/ISO
Boot liners Thermo partial
Availability Available in 48h
Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Ski boots Lange RX110 L.V Woman black / coral
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Product Tags
Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Chaussures de Ski Lange RX110 L.V Femme noir / corail

Plus de vues

NouveauPROMO

Chaussures de Ski Lange RX110 L.V Femme noir / corail

La gamme RX s'adresse à des skieurs experts ou confirmés recherchant une chaussure performante et précise pour une pratique du ski polyvalente sur piste et hors piste. Les chaussures RX sont équipées de la technologie Dual core pour la performance et des chaussons Dual 3D pour la précision.

Disponibilité : En stock

Prix normal : 539,00 CHF

Prix spécial 485,00 CHF

* Champs obligatoires

Lange

Trust US

Livraison Par La Poste

ou à

Retirer Au Magasin

RS Equipement
Route de la Patinoire 21
CH – 1875 Morgins
SUISSE

Description du produit
Détails

La RX 110 W LV (97 mm) est la chaussure de Ski destinée aux Femmes, synonyme de contrôle et maitrise totales. Deux conditions indispensables pour que chaque Skieuse a exprime la totalité de son potentiel en termes de plaisir et de performance.Comment? Grâce au Dual Core, pour une parfaite gestion du flex, mais aussi grâce à une innovation majeure, le chausson asymétrique Shin Control, spécifiquement adapté à la morphologie féminine, pourvoyeur de confort, pour un fit toujours plus précis.

Largeur avant pied : 97mm Index de flex (rigidité) : 110 Poids : 1876g (taille 24,5)

LINER SHIN CONTROL : Spécialement conçu pour les Femmes, notre chausson exclusif SHIN CONTROL procure un confort maximal tout en offrant la précision et la réactivité indispensables pour une maîtrise optimale du Ski. Lorsque vous fléchissez la jambe vers l'avant, la languette anatomique asymétrique répartit la pression sur une plus grande surface autour du tibia pour un confort et une maîtrise accrus.

SHELL DUAL CORE : Notre nouvelle construction DUAL CORE intègre des duromètres plus souples ou plus rigides de plastique Grilamid® ultraléger aux endroits clés de la chaussure afin d'améliorer ses performances tout en facilitant le chaussage et le déchaussage ; cette construction sandwich accroît le dynamisme, le rebond et le contrôle du flex.

LINER DUAL 3D LINER PRO : Un chausson préformé à la forme de la coque sur sa face externe et à la forme du pied en interne afin de maximiser la transmission et le fit instantané. La version Pro est 100% customizable.

SOLES BIMATERIAL PADS : Patins démontables qui peuvent être changés quand ils sont usés, plus confortable à la marche.

Informations complémentaires
Informations complémentaires
Marque Lange
Saison Ski 2019
Enfants ou Adultes Adultes
Sexe Femme
Chaussure ski largeur métatarse 97
Chaussure ski boucles 4
Chaussures ski normes semelles DIN/ISO
Chaussons Thermo partiel
Disponibilité Livrable en 48h
Commentaires
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez : Chaussures de Ski Lange RX110 L.V Femme noir / corail
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *
  1 étoile 2 étoiles 3 étoiles 4 étoiles 5 étoiles
Prix
Qualité
Mots clés du produit
Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.