Movement Explorer skitouring women boots white/turquoise

More Views

NewPROMO

Movement Explorer skitouring women boots white/turquoise

Our skiboots range are part of our touring, high alpine touring and free touring line. A construction in order to make putting on as well as removing the boot easier. A simple closure mechanism guarantees easy handling and functional use.

Our versatility and quality goals are now reached in this sector. They have improved the boots reputation as one of the most reliable on the market.

The target customer is defined and this boot’s range responds completely to the enthusiast & professional ski touring demand. For this season, a special nod to our expert customers who are looking for lightness and extreme precision with the carbon cuff..

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CHF549.00

Special Price CHF489.00

* Required Fields

Movement

Trust US

Collect in Person

RS1
Route de la Patinoire 21
CH – 1875 Morgins
SUISSE

Product Description
Details

SIZES (CM) 

23.0 - 27.5

WEIGHT

1210gr (24,5)

COLOR

White / Turquoise

MATERIAL

Shell : Grillamid

Cuff : PU Tech

Tongue : Grillamid-Pebax

The boots are made with different densities of different materials which are able to absorb shocks. The materials are: GRILAMID, GRILAMID/CARBON, PEBAX PU TECH, as well as 100% carbon cuff for the PRO Model. It’s important to underline that this kind a material hardens in cold temperatures, making the boot more rigid.

SKYWALK SOLE

A SKYWALK sole has been developed especially for intensive use in kinds of terrain and difficult conditions.

CRAMPONS

Compatible with the new generation of GRIVEL crampons.

POWER STRAP BUCKLE

We chose to create a simple closure mechanism. This simplicity guarantees maximum reliability and ease of handling. The upper buckles are extra wide with a Velcro power strap to allow easy opening and closing of the top of the boot. The lower part of the boot has a cable closure system which offers multiple settings easily adjustable for a perfect fit.

BUCKLE ERGO MICRO ADJUSTMENT

We chose to create a simple closure mechanism. This simplicity guarantees maximum reliability and ease of handling. The upper buckles are extra wide with a Velcro power strap to allow easy opening and closing of the top of the boot. The lower part of the boot has a cable closure system which offers multiple settings easily adjustable for a perfect fit.

SKI HIKE MODE 62°

The boot ski-walk mode switch has been redesigned to make them even more ergonomical. This carbon switch is placed above the heel and is easily accessible by hand or with the ski pole, whatever the condition.

FLEX INDEX 90-110

BINDINGS COMPATIBLE

Certificated DYNAFIT inserts et MARKER KING PIN compatibles. Compatible as well with similar binding systems.

FOOT WIDTH 100MM

We have worked on a shell volume and the last which is easily adaptable to all foot morphologies. We have specifically concentrated on any possible pressure points so that we can guarantee optimal comfort.

CABRIO 4PCS

A four-piece construction (base, cuff, and a two-piece tongue) in order to make putting on the boot easier. The flexible walking system follows the natural movement of the foot.

LINER

Ultralon touring thermo

FITTING

Instant fit or heating

RECOM HEATING

Hairdryer

Additional Information
Additional Information
Brand Movement
Ski Season 2019 - 2020
Gender Female
Ski boot metatarsal width 100
Ski boot buckles 2
Ski boots standard insoles LOW-TECH
Boot liners Thermo partial
Availability Available in 48h
Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Movement Explorer skitouring women boots white/turquoise
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Product Tags
Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Chaussures de ski de randonnée Movement Explorer blanc/turqoise femme

Plus de vues

NouveauPROMO

Chaussures de ski de randonnée Movement Explorer blanc/turqoise femme

Le programme de chaussures que nous proposons reste purement orienté sur un choix ciblé de produits destinés à la pratique du ski de haute montagne et du free touring. Utilisation simple et fonctionnelle définie par une construction Cabrio facilitant le chaussage et le déchaussage avec un mécanisme de débrayage du collier tout simplement révolutionnaire.

Nos objectifs de polyvalence et de qualité dans ce secteur sont désormais atteints, renforçant la crédibilité d’une chaussure s’avérant certainement être une des plus fiables du marché actuel.

La cible utilisateur est désormais définie par une collection de chaussures conçue autant pour le randonneur occasionnel que pour les professionnels de la montagne avec en plus cette saison un clin d’oeil à une clientèle plus spécialisée recherchant la légèreté et la précision extrêmes au travers d’un modèle équipé d’un collier carbone.

Disponibilité : En stock

Prix normal : 549,00 CHF

Prix spécial 480,00 CHF

* Champs obligatoires

Movement

Trust US

Livraison Par La Poste

ou à

Retirer Au Magasin

RS Equipement
Route de la Patinoire 21
CH – 1875 Morgins
SUISSE

Description du produit
Détails

TAILLES (CM) 

23.0 - 27.5

POIDS

1210gr (24,5)

COULEUR 

Blanc / Turquoise

MATERIAUX

Shell : Grillamid

Cuff : PU Tech

Tongue : Grillamid-Pebax

Ces chaussures sont fabriquées avec différents matériaux et densités capables d’absorber chocs et déformations. Il est important de spécifier que cette matière se rigidifie dans le froid et plus il fait froid plus la structure de coque se renforce. Les matières utilisées pour la fabrication de nos chaussures en fonction du programme sélectionné sont le GRILAMID, GRILAMID/CARBON le PEBAX, LE PU TECH ainsi qu’un CARBON 100% sur notre modèle PRO au niveau du collier.

SEMELLE SKYWALK

Une semelle SKYWALK a été spécialement conçue et profilée pour une utilisation intensive en montagne sur tous types de terrains et conditions pouvant être rencontrés.

CRAMPONS

Crampons de nouvelle génération GRIVEL compatibles.

POWER STRAP BUCKLE

La simplicité mécanique est de notre volonté car nous voulons garantir une fiabilité maximum et une facilité d’utilisation sur des produits souvent sollicités en haute montagne. Une bouclerie large sur le collier, montée avec un système de fermeture strap velcro permet de manipuler aisément la fonction ouverture / fermeture de la partie haute de la chaussure. La boucle placée sur la base de la coque permet à l’aide d’un câble de verrouiller en un clic efficacement le pied dans la chaussure, en garantissant une tenue optimale du talon.

BUCKLE ERGO MICRO ADJUSTEMENT

La simplicité mécanique est de notre volonté car nous voulons garantir une fiabilité maximum et une facilité d’utilisation sur des produits souvent sollicités en haute montagne. Une bouclerie large sur le collier, montée avec un système de fermeture strap velcro permet de manipuler aisément la fonction ouverture / fermeture de la partie haute de la chaussure. La boucle placée sur la base de la coque permet à l’aide d’un câble de verrouiller en un clic efficacement le pied dans la chaussure, en garantissant une tenue optimale du talon.

SKI HIKE MODE 62°

La géométrie du levier a été redessinée afin d’être encore plus ergonomique. Le levier avec du carbone placé en dessus du talon reste facilement manipulable dans toutes les conditions, soit à la main ou avec le bâton de ski.

FLEX INDEX 90-110

BINDINGS COMPATIBLE

Inserts certifiés DYNAFITet MARKER KING PIN compatibles. Aussi compatible avec la majeure partie des systèmes de fixations similaires existants.

LARGEUR PIED 100MM

Nous avons travaillé sur un volume et une largeur de coque acceptant des morphologies de pieds très variées et facilement adaptable si nécessaire. Les points critiques ont été judicieusement étudiés afin de pouvoir garantir un confort optimal.

CABRIO 4PCS

Une construction en quatre pièces (base, collier plus une languette en deux pièces) facilite l’entrée du pied dans le chausson. Bascule du collier avant et arrière optimale, capable de suivre le mouvement naturel du pied sans aucun encombrement dans la fonction marche.

CHAUSSON

Ultralon touring thermo

FITTING

Instant fit or heating

RECOMMANDATION DE CHAUFFE

Sèche-cheveux

Informations complémentaires
Informations complémentaires
Marque Movement
Saison Ski 2019 - 2020
Sexe Femme
Largeur métatarse 100
Chaussure ski boucles 2
Chaussures ski normes semelles LOW-TECH
Chaussons Thermo partiel
Disponibilité Livrable en 48h
Commentaires
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez : Chaussures de ski de randonnée Movement Explorer blanc/turqoise femme
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *
  1 étoile 2 étoiles 3 étoiles 4 étoiles 5 étoiles
Prix
Qualité
Mots clés du produit
Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.