Helmet Head Rachel grey

More Views

NewPROMO

Helmet Head Rachel grey

Class and protection for women

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CHF250.00

Special Price CHF210.90

* Required Fields

Head

Trust US

Collect in Person

RS1
Route de la Patinoire 21
CH – 1875 Morgins
SUISSE

Product Description
Details

A helmet with integrated visor, which combines the advantages of wearing a goggle with those of having a visor helmet. Comfort is guaranteed, not only for wearers of prescription glasses. In addition, this helmet provides unrestricted field of vision, at the same time offers protection against wind and water. The double-lens visor is built like a traditional goggle, the lens can be exchanged within seconds by simply using to integrated buckles. The new and patent pending Sphere Fit system assures the perfect fit of this innovative helmet and the magnetic Fidlock buckle quickly secures the helmet without any hassle. Add a modern sporty design and you have a helmet, that has it all.

CONSTRUCTION: In-Mold Technology
SIZES: XS/S (52-55 cm), M/L (56-59 cm)

  • The shock absorbing inner EPS layer of this technology is injected into the hard outer polycarbonate layer to create a single comprehensive unit that provides perfect protection at a reduced weight.
  • HEAD Visor Construction is a wind-sealed UV protective shield that allows skiers to ride wearing prescription glasses. Like on a motorcycle helmet the visor can be pulled down to protect the eyes while riding.
  • The opening of the ventilation ducts on the top of the helmet may be adjusted continuously by means of a slide control.
  • The soft Microfleece material of the Beanie Liner adapts perfectly to the head and thus avoids any bruises and the unpleasant entering of cold air. Molded-in mesh zones let heat and moisture escape to the outside and, together with the ventilation system, ensure a pleasant head climate.
  • Microfur is both warming and comfortable on the skin. As a helmet lining it creates the perfect fit and feel for all-day shredding.
  • The Neckgator provides comfort and warmth to the helmet wearer. It adds comfort, fit and excludes the elements.
    IN-MOLD TECHNOLOGY : The shock absorbing inner EPS layer of this technology is injected into the hard outer polycarbonate layer to create a single comprehensive unit that provides perfect protection at a reduced weight.

    Additional Information
    Additional Information
    Brand Head
    Ski Season 2019 - 2020
    Gender Female
    Availability Available in 48h
    Reviews
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Helmet Head Rachel grey
    How do you rate this product? *
      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Quality
    Product Tags
    Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Casque Head Rachel gris

Plus de vues

Nouveau

Casque Head Rachel gris

La classe et protection au féminin.

Disponibilité : En stock

250,00 CHF

* Champs obligatoires

Head

Trust US

Livraison Par La Poste

ou à

Retirer Au Magasin

RS Equipement
Route de la Patinoire 21
CH – 1875 Morgins
SUISSE

Description du produit
Détails

Un casque avec visière intégrée, qui combine les avantages du port d'un masque, avec celui d'un casque de visière. Le confort est garanti, non seulement pour les porteurs de lunettes. En outre, ce casque offre un champ de vision illimité et en même temps une protection contre le vent et l'eau. La visière à double lentille est construite comme une lunette traditionnelle, l'objectif peut être échangé en quelques secondes en utilisant simplement les boucles intégrées. Le nouveau système Sphere Fit, en instance de brevet, assure l'ajustement parfait de ce casque innovant et la boucle magnétique Fidlock sécurise rapidement le casque sans aucun problème. Ajoutez un design sportif moderne et vous avez un casque qui a tout pour plaire.

CONSTRUCTION: In-Mold Technology
TAILLES: XS/S (52-55 cm), M/L (56-59 cm)

  • La doublure intérieure EPS qui absorbe les chocs de cette technologie est injectée à travers la couche extérieure dure en polycarbonate pour créer une unité complète offrant protection parfaite et un poids réduit.
  • La construction de la visière HEAD est coupe-vent et protège des UV, ce qui permet aux skieurs de rider avec leurs lunettes de vue. Comme sur un casque de moto, la visière peut être baissée pour protéger les yeux lorsque vous skiez.
  • La ventilation dans les deux conduites d’air peut être réglée de manière optimale indépendamment l’une de l’autre au moyen de deux curseurs sur le devant et à l’arrière du casque.
  • La matière douce micropolaire de la doublure du bonnet épouse parfaitement la forme de la tête pour éviter toute contusion et l’entrée d’air froid. Des zones en maille moulées à l’intérieur chassent la chaleur et l’humidité vers l’extérieur et assurent un confort optimal au niveau de la tête avec le système d’aération.
  • Microfur est à la fois chaude et confortable sur la peau. Cette doublure de casque crée l’ajustement et les sensations parfaits pour des journées de ride non-stop.
  • Le cache-col offre confort et chaleur au porteur du casque. Il assure un confort et un ajustement parfaits tout en protégeant des éléments.

IN-MOLD TECHNOLOGY : La doublure intérieure EPS qui absorbe les chocs de cette technologie est injectée à travers la couche extérieure dure en polycarbonate pour créer une unité complète offrant protection parfaite et un poids réduit.

Informations complémentaires
Informations complémentaires
Marque Head
Saison Ski 2019 - 2020
Sexe Femme
Disponibilité Livrable en 48h
Commentaires
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez : Casque Head Rachel gris
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *
  1 étoile 2 étoiles 3 étoiles 4 étoiles 5 étoiles
Prix
Qualité
Mots clés du produit
Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.